26-31 July 2021
Mexico City
Mexico/General timezone
HADRON 2021 is over. Thanks for making it a success!
Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 516 authors out of 516
BAUSWEIN, Andreas (GSI Helmholtz center for heavy-ion research)
CECCOPIERI, Federico Alberto (Universite Paris-Saclay, CNRS, IJCLab, 91405, Orsay, France IFPA, Universite de Liege, B4000, Liege, Belgium)
EMILIO, Royo (Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB) and Institut de Fisica d'Altes Energies (IFAE))
HANHART, Christoph (Institute for Advanced Simulation, Institut für Kernphysik and Jülich Center for Hadron Physics, Forschungszentrum Jülich)
HATSUDA, Tetsuo (RIKEN Interdisciplinary Theoretical and Mathematical Science Program (iTHEMS))
HILLER BLIN, Astrid (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)
HIRONO, Yuji (Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics(APCTP))
HUESKEN, Nils (Indiana University Bloomington)
ISHIKAWA, Takatsugu (Research Center for Electron Photon Science (ELPH), Tohoku University)
ISUPOV, Evgeny (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physycs)
KAMIYA, Yuki (Institute of Theoretical Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences)
LAI, Wai-Kin (South China Normal University)
LALIK, Rafal (Smoluchowski Institute of Physics, Jagiellonian University of Cracow)
MARTÍNEZ VEGA, Alfredo (División de Ciencias e Ingenierías, Campus León, Universidad de Guanajuato)
MEIßNER, Ulf-G. (Helmholtz-Institut für Strahlen- und Kernphysik and Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics, Universität Bonn)
MORITA, Kenji (National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology, Rokkasho Fusion Institute)
OHNISHI, Akira (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University)
SALABURA, Piotr (Smoluchowski Institute of Physics, Jagiellonian University of Cracow)
SASAKI, Kenji (Division of Scientific Information and Public Policy, Center for Infectious Disease, Osaka University)
SCHÄFER, Wolfgang (Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, ul. Radzikowskiego 152)
SHAH, Zalak (Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology)
SHARMA, Sushil (Institute of Physics, Jagiellonian University)
SOMBILLO, Denny Lane (Research Center for Nuclear Physics, Osaka University/ National Institute of Physics, University of the Philippines Diliman)
SUKHORUCHKIN, Sergey (Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute NRC "Kurchatov Institute")
THAKUR, Lata (Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics (APCTP))
VEGA, Alfredo (Instituto de Física y Astronomía, Universidad de Valparaíso)
VOLKEL, Benedikt (Ruprecht Karls Universitaet Heidelberg (DE))
XINGBO, Zhao (Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
ZHAO, Xingbo (Institute of modern physics, China academy of Science)