The II Annual Meeting of the DRC-SMF is organized by the Division of Cosmic Rays of the Mexican Physical Society with the collaboration of Universidad de Morelia, INAOE, UACH, CINVESTAV, BUAP, UMSNH and IPN.

It will take place in the colonial city of Puebla, Mexico, from 27 to 29 November, 2019. The purpose is to gather scientists of different areas in astroparticle physics to discuss about their recent studies and updates in this broad field.

Starts 27 Nov 2019 08:00
Ends 29 Nov 2019 18:00

Organizing Committe

  • Luis Villaseñor (UM, Presidente)
  • Ibrahim Torres (INAOE, VicePresidente)
  • Karen S. Caballero (UNACH, Secretaria)
  • Iraís Bautista (BUAP)
  • Rebeca López
  • Arnulfo Zepeda (CINVESTAV)
  • Arturo Fernández (BUAP)
  • Juan Carlos Arteaga (UMSNH)
  • Lukas Nellen (UNAM)
  • Rodrigo Pelayo (IPN)